Support Office

TSB Bank Tower | Level 7 1-19 Fitzherbert Avenue Palmerston North 4410

P.O. Box 842 Palmerston North 4440

DX PP82012

Phone: +64 6 356 9988

Fax: +64 6 356 9955

Email: info@nztravelbrokers.co.nz accounts@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Subject

Your Message

Please answer this anti-spam question.

Our Staff

If you know who you need to contact specifically, then please contact via their details below. If you are looking for a broker. Then please view our brokers here.

Steve Lee

Director

DDI: +64 6 350 3840

mobile: +64 274 811 411

email: steve@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Guy Flynn

Director

DDI: +64 4 589 4686

mobile: +64 274 811 412

email: guy@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Kim Diamond

Business Systems & Implementation Manager

DDI: +64 4 589 4686

mobile: +64 274 811 415

email: kim@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Kirsty Howlett

Senior Travel Consultant

DDI: +64 6 350 3842

mobile: +64 274 815 492

email: kirstyh@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Rachael Rowe

Senior Travel Consultant

DDI: +64 6 350 3841

mobile: +64 27 372 7901

email: rachael@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Rochelle Julian

Group Travel Consultant

DDI: +64 6 350 3845

mobile: +64 21 118 0155

email: rochelle@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Zoe Claridge

Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator

DDI: +64 6 356 9988

email: zoe@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

Jordyn McCaskie

Travel Consultant

DDI: +64 6 350 3843

mobile: +64 274 811 417

email: jordyn@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Kathryn Sinclair

Travel Consultant

DDI: +64 6 350 3844

mobile: +64 273 088 811

email: kathryn@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Michele Averis

Finance Manager

DDI: +64 6 350 3846

mobile: +64 21 184 8546

email: michele@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Kirstie Mayo

Travel Administrator

DDI: +64 6 350 3847

mobile: +64 27 202 5787

email: kirstie@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Ange Bocock

Marketing Manager

DDI: +64 6 350 3848

mobile: +64 21 263 1595

email: ange@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Pip Fear

Business Improvement Coordinator

mobile: +64 21 022 17 182

email: pip@nztravelbrokers.co.nz

 

Ashleigh Prendergast 

Travel Administrator

DDI: +64 6 356 9988

email: ashleigh@nztravelbrokers.co.nz